Contact Us

For More Information

 

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888
1-877-ARA-SALE
(1-877-272-7253)

UNITED STATES

CANADA

ALABAMA & MISSISSIPPI REGION

Precision Marketing (PMI)

Tom Leach | 256-520-1463
tom.leach@precision-marketing.com

 

FLORIDA REGION 

Precision Marketing (PMI)

David Penna | 954-752-1700
david.penna@precision-marketing.com

Wes Kilgore | 321-773-0600
wes.kilgore@precision-marketing.com

Mark Pingor | 813-920-3734
mark.pingor@precision-marketing.com

Steve Harrison | 954-752-1700
steve.harrison@precision-marketing.com

 

GEORGIA & TENNESSEE REGION 

Precision Marketing (PMI)

Tim Beynon| 770-932-0826
tim.beynon@precision-marketing.com

MIDWEST REGION

TX Sales

Greg Nix| 260 402-2917
gregn@txsales.com

Chris Davis| 260 402-5919
chrisd@txsales.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA REGION 

LS Engineering

Larry Loeswick | 650-464-7841
larry@lsengineer.com

Bruce Quinn | 650-372-9971
bruce@lsengineer.com

NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA, & WEST VIRGINIA

Precision Marketing (PMI)

Keith Zionts | 704-462-0234
keith.zionts@precision-marketing.com

 

NEW YORK/ NEW JERSEY REGION

Microcom Sales

Jonathon Jackson | 908-370-6990
jjackson@microcomsales.com

 

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA REGION

HyTech Associates

Fred Brown | 888-498-3242
fred@hyth.com

Bill Waskowitz | 805-558-2229
bill@hyth.com

Todd Cates
todd@hyth.com

Phil Angelotti (San Diego) | 760-710-1973
phil@hyth.com

 

WASHINGTON DC REGION

Please contact the ARA Sales Department | 1-877-ARA-SALE (1-877-272-7253) | sales@ara-inc.com

Telepro Inc.

Hamo Sahaguian and David Armstrong | 403-668-0173 |
calgary@telepro-inc.com

Cliff Ramcharan | 905-276-2726 | cliff@telepro-inc.com

ALBANIA

KD Wave S.r.l

Pierangelo Vernizzi | +39 065344163
vernizzi@kdwave.com


ALGERIA

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


ARGENTINA

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


ARMENIA

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


AUSTRALIA

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


AUSTRIA

MRC GIGACOMP

+49 89 416159940
ara@mrc-gigacomp.com

Max Voglsinger | +49 8092 8601626
max.voglsinger@gigacomp.de


AZERBAIJAN

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


BELARUS

MRC GIGACOMP

Phone: +49 89 416159940

Max Voglsinger | +49 8092 8601626
max.voglsinger@gigacomp.de


BELGIUM

MRC GIGACOMP

Phone: +49 89 416159940

Vincent Heuvelsland |+31 299 687415
ara@mrc-gigacomp.com


BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Beling

Darko First | +385 51 672 252
first@beling.hr


BRAZIL

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


BULGARIA

MRC GIGACOMP

Phone: +49 89 416159940

Max Voglsinger | +49 8092 8601626
max.voglsinger@gigacomp.de


CHILE

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


COLUMBIA

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


CROATIA

Beling

Darko First | +385 51 672 252

first@beling.hr


CZECH REPUBLIC

MRC GIGACOMP

Phone: +49 89 416159940

Max Voglsinger | +49 8092 8601626
max.voglsinger@gigacomp.de


DENMARK

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


ECUADOR

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


EUROPE (General)

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


ESTONIA

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


FINLAND

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


FRANCE

Hypertech SARL

Philippe Karakachian | 33 01 60 862691 philippe.karakachian@hypertech.fr

Patrick de Souza | 33 01 60 862691 patrick.desouza@hypertech.fr

GEORGIA

MRC GIGACOMP

Phone: +49 89 416159940

Max Voglsinger | +49 8092 8601626
max.voglsinger@gigacomp.de


GERMANY (South-West)

MRC GIGACOMP

Phone: +49 89 416159940

Hakim Klein | +49 69 25788333
ara@mrc-gigacomp.com


GERMANY (North)

MRC GIGACOMP

Phone: +49 89 416159940

Günter Heyde | +49 4751 999290
ara@mrc-gigacomp.com

GERMANY (East)

MRC GIGACOMP

Phone: +49 89 416159940
Volker Zeh | +49 3375 526955
ara@mrc-gigacomp.com

GERMANY (Bavaria)

MRC GIGACOMP

Phone: +49 89 416159940

Max Voglsinger | +49 8092 8601626
max.voglsinger@gigacomp.de


GREECE

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


HUNGARY

MRC GIGACOMP

Phone: +49 89 416159940

Max Voglsinger | +49 8092 8601626
max.voglsinger@gigacomp.de


INDIA

ELKAY International

T.V. Krishna | 973-927-7705
tvkrishna@elkayintl.com

Elkay Electromech India Pvt Ltd

Subhash E. | 91 80 43409250
subhash.e@elkayindia.com

Harry Peechatt  | 91 80 43409256
harry.p@elkayindia.com


ISRAEL

Global Instrument Dynamics (GIDIY)
Gideon Yitzhaki | 972 8 -9302311
gideon@gidiy.com

Patricia Dayan | 972 8 -9302311
patricia@gidiy.com


ITALY

KD Wave S.r.l

Pierangelo Vernizzi | +39 065344163
vernizzi@kdwave.com


JAPAN

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


JORDAN

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


LATVIA

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


LEBANON

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


LITHUANIA

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


LUXEMBOURG

MRC GIGACOMP

Phone: +49 89 416159940

Hakim Klein | +49 69 25788333
ara@mrc-gigacomp.com


MACEDONIA

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


MEXICO

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


MOLDOVA

MRC GIGACOMP

Phone: +49 89 416159940

Max Voglsinger | +49 8092 8601626
max.voglsinger@gigacomp.de


MONTENEGRO

Beling

Darko First | +385 51 672 252
first@beling.hr

NETHERLANDS

MRC GIGACOMP

Phone: +49 89 416159940

Vincent Heuvelsland |+31 299 687415
ara@mrc-gigacomp.com


NORWAY

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


OMAN

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


PERU

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


POLAND

Unitronex Corp

Wanda Skonieczny | 630-587-0101
wanda@unitronex.com


PORTUGAL

MRC GIGACOMP

Sebastien Garcia | +34 91 897 4673
sebastien.garcia@mrc-gigacomp.com


QATAR

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888

ROMANIA

MRC GIGACOMP

Phone: +49 89 416159940

Max Voglsinger | +49 8092 8601626
max.voglsinger@gigacomp.de


SAUDI ARABIA

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


SERBIA

MRC GIGACOMP

Phone: +49 89 416159940

Max Voglsinger | +49 8092 8601626
max.voglsinger@gigacomp.de


SINGAPORE

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


SLOVAKIA

MRC GIGACOMP

Phone: +49 89 416159940

Max Voglsinger | +49 8092 8601626
max.voglsinger@gigacomp.de


SLOVENIA

KD Wave S.r.l

Pierangelo Vernizzi | +39 065344163
vernizzi@kdwave.com


SOUTH KOREA

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


SPAIN

MRC GIGACOMP

Sebastien Garcia | +34 91 897 4673
sebastien.garcia@mrc-gigacomp.com


SWEDEN

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


SWITZERLAND

MRC GIGACOMP

Phone: +49 89 416159940

Pekka Niskanen | +41 79 4076044
ara@mrc-gigacomp.com


TAIWAN

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


TURKEY

DELTA AEROSPACE A.S.

Levent Keskin | +90 (0) 212-663 98 90/(50)
levent.keskin@delta-aerospace.com


UKRAINE

MRC GIGACOMP

Phone: +49 89 416159940

Max Voglsinger | +49 8092 8601626
max.voglsinger@gigacomp.de


UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Antenna Research Associates

sales@ara-inc.com
1-301-937-8888


UNITED KINGDOM

PPM (Pulse Power & Measurement)

Amair Khan | +44 (0)1793 784389
amair.khan@ppm.co.uk

General Sales | +44 (0)1793 784389
sales@ppm.co.uk

©2017 ANTENNA RESEARCH ASSOCIATES, INC. | 11850 Baltimore Ave Suite H, Beltsville, MD 20705 | 301.937.8888

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?